Build your own Stereo Video Camera: Part 1

3D LANC Master camcorder controller:

Build your own from schematics at 3DLANCMaster_paper or order one pre-assembled from inddd.com.

Look out for the 3D LANC Master_Paper pdf for download!3D LANC Master

One Response to “Build your own Stereo Video Camera: Part 1”

  1. A word to the wise – since posting this on my blog I have entered into a dispute with 3D Lanc Master as they kindly took my payment for their product and I haven’t heard anything since! PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE! Unfortunately I have not been able to get to the bottom of this as to why this has happened – I only urge you not to make the same mistake. Since encountering this problem and severe hole in my funding I went with the option of using a dog clicker to mark the points within my tape – making the final editing process much easier. And after all that it worked! Whilst only costing me £3!

    Check out:
    http://www.doggiesolutions.co.uk/dog-clicker-training-1984-0.html

Leave a Reply

